My journey and the search for happiness, started long time ago, but my discovery journey started 2.5 years ago, when I found Landmark Education Forum. This was the beginning of a huge change I took on myself and I have been living, breathing Personal development.

This weekend I gave that gift to my children. I am so proud of them to take on a HUGE challenge on themselves, to look into themselves and understand that they are the one to create their life.
They got so much – they saw what is stopping them, how they are behaving because of that and so much more.

I am a proud mom, and I know I am giving the best gift to my children: the gift of learning to love themselves for who they are, know how to deal with their thoughts and feeling and be able to take it into their lives.

I am happy, and I am proud !

