yesterday, on the call with Barbara De Angelis, I learned to listen to my voice. I use my voice all the time but do not take the time to listen and analyze what is it that I can learn from my voice.

How old do I sound? Does the message I want to transfer comes across as I meant it to be? Is my tone high or down?

How does other people sound? Is what they are saying and what I feel they are saying is the same? what is the impact on me when they are talking?

So much to think about. In the last few days I have been living voice messages to myself, learning to listen to my voice, it is fascinating to discover that I have in my voice so much more that what I actually say.

I can hear compassion, I can hear anger, I can hear inpatient and resistance.

Lets see how this week will look like, can’t wait!

