I guess there are many different answers to this simple question, but for me, one of the best feeling is the feeling of helping another human being.

I just got off the phone with a friend that is struggling with his life direction. We spent some time talking about what makes him happy, and I could hear and see the smile behind the head set. The deep knowing that my listening and my advice helped him feel better, is the best reward I can ever get. You know, when we meet people, we often remember how we felt around them, we mostly do not remember what was being said. My wish is that I will be able to make every person I talk to, feel good about himself, and one by one, we will change our lives.

,

When you give away everything that your heart can offer, it fills with joy and happiness. My mom, which has many great quotes, always say: “You never regret doing something good”. I find myself helping people understand themselves better,to smile, to look at the full cup, and while I am doing that, I am really helping myself.

Helping doesn’t mean giving something up, it does mean you have to be nice all the time. It does mean that you, as a human being, live your life fully.

I feel that as time progress, and I am putting my true self out there, I give more, and for sure, I am getting more!

Have fun, GIVE,

