It’s been a while since I flew anywhere, so today I got a bit excited about my short trip to Los Angeles. I am off; ALL BY MYSELF, to a seminar titled “Train the Trainer I”. It’s not that I don’t love my kids, but sometime I need a break! I am a better mom if I take the time to grow and miss them!

Why am I going to this seminar? As I am learning more and more about myself, and what I want to be when I grow up, I know that I want to be able to talk to as many people as possible, help them find the way to their own true self. To live as one person with one face, without the need to pretend being someone else, without hiding behind others expectations.

To do that, I need to have more knowledge and better presentations skills; what is the best way to approach a group, how do I make my message stand out, how do I keep my audience connected to the message and being involved throughout my presentation. Like everything else in life, we can learn to have those skills, and that is what I am about to do this week.

I am SOOOOO excited about this seminar, I can’t wait to learn and work hard. A great part of those seminars is meeting amazing people who are all about changing their lives and help others do the same. Meeting friends from previous seminars is a great pleasure and I can not wait to meet them all and give them a big hug.

It is always good to be around great people, and this is a great opportunity to do so and feel even better!

Getting better and better, Relli

