On Sat, the whole family went to Spaghetti feed! Yes, it was a feast, and it was a great event for the whole family organized by my daughter preschool. Anyhow, when I was there I approached one of the moms , Melissa (not real name). I have not seen her in a long time so it was nice to chat and catch up. We talked for a few minutes when she told me she is about to do what I am doing. “what is that? ” I asked, she replied” blogging. My friends tell me I am so funny and I have so much to say in a unique way, that I should do something with it. So I will have my own blog but it will be very different – it would be me”

I thought for a second and said” I am so happy for you. I think the only way people will connectto you is by BEING YOU. There are so many people on the earth, and every one is different, this is the beauty of it, this is the beauty of human kind. I also believe that you can really truly be you, when you stop thinking about what other people would think of you”

I am proud on Melissa, she has done a great big step towards giving it all out, be her true self, love it and share it with the world. I can’t wait to see her blog when it is here!

As for you,

What are you holding back to be YOU, a complete person who cares more about what you think of yourself than what others think of you?

If you need help discovering it, give me a call and I will help you!

All my love, Relli
