Everyday I get a daily email called “insight of the day”. When I opened my computer this morning I saw this quote:

“Circumstances may cause interruptions and delays, but never lose sight of your goal. Prepare yourself in every way you can by increasing your knowledge and adding to your experience, so that you can make the most of opportunity when it occurs.'”
( Mario Andretti. Auto Racer)

As a big believer that there is a greater power out there in the universe, I felt like there was no better quote for me for this morning. You are probably wondering why that is, so let me tell you.

In the last few months, my life is constantly changing to prepare myself, my family, my house and my life for my 4th child. In the last year I have created a very clear vision about my life and especially about my career path. I thought I got it all together and I had a plan. As time passed, the plan got clearer and clearer and I was very happy with my progress. The right people came into my life, lots of opportunities and I felt great about the way things are moving along. Now, let me take you to my reality, and tell you what is happening today. While my body is constantly growing and changing, and my hormones are running like crazy in my body (or maybe running my body is more accurate….) I am realizing that with the changes that are coming up, I need to change my plan.

“Never loose sight of your goal” is what is moving me now forward. I know things would change, and change is welcome, but sometime, I just want things to be just like I planned them– sounds familiar?

Today, I am preparing myself for what’s to come; I am learning and growing so when the right opportunity and the right people come into my life, I will be ready.

To preparation, family and change, Relli

