I am excited to share with you this great news!

As a mother or 4, when my kids were young and sick a lot, I went to the Dr and got another dose of Antibiotic treatment for them. At some point, I realize that this is not gone work on a regular base, since I was afraid their body will develop resistance for it.

I started my own search for other ways to boost my kids health.

One of the options I found was Homeopathy. Although for some issues it did not help, for some it did. The beauty about Homeopathy is the simplicity of how to use it.

Now, when I am leading Coaching calls for mom, I hear from them how they would like to protect their kids in more natural ways.

I wanted to offer some advice and asked Masha Rosen (http://www.masharosen.com/) to tell us more about Homeopathy, and especially about How we can help our children.

If you had the option to meet Masha, what would you want to know?

Please share your thoughts with us, here on the comment area.
Talk to you soon, Relli
