Soon I will be off to another deep process with Barbara De Angelis. One of the things I learned through my personal search for happiness, is that you need to get back to LOVE.

I thought about how can I remind myself to do/think about it as often as I can, no matter what I do, and I got an idea.

As I am spending at lease few hours a day on the computer, searching working and communicating with others, I thought that would be a great place to use the concept of LOVE.

So, I made a conscious decision to sign every email, blog, Facebook posting with the word LOVE.

I have been doing if for few weeks now, and I can feel how I am more and more connected to this concepts. I can feel more, remove emotional walls faster (I am VERY good at building then..) and I am less stressed and cranky.

It works. I once learned that Visual is Memorable, and this simple exercise help me a lot.

I challenge you to find a value you would like to remember as much as you can, and change the way you think and do things. It can be anything you want it to be.

Write it down, write it down, write it down. You will be amazed with the change and shift this one small thing can do for you.

Give it a try!

Love, Relli

